Cursed Kingdoms Trilogy


The Seven Kingdoms are in the grip of an ancient and terrible blood curse. Thousands have died. Thousands more will die. Only one man can break the curse: Harkeld of Osgaard, a prince with mage’s blood in his veins. But Prince Harkeld has a bounty on his head and assassins at his heels. Even the Sentinel mages who guide and guard him are no match for assassins’ steel.

“Death and magic, zombies and assassins, fighting and fleeing. What more could you ask for?”
–Fantasy Book Reviews

The Cursed Kingdoms trilogy follows six main characters and three storylines. Each storyline is represented by a different image.


  • The wolf and flames marks the tale of Prince Harkeld and the Sentinel mages who’re desperately trying to keep him alive.
  • The sword and crown marks the tale of the prince’s sister, Brigitta, and her armsman Karel, who find themselves ensnared in dark and dangerous plots.
  • The footprint marks the tale of young peasant boy, Jaumé, orphaned by the curse and trying to survive in a perilous world.

Reading order:

The Sentinel Mage (2011)
The Fire Prince (2014)
The Blood Curse (2015)

© Copyright 2023 Emily Gee. All Rights Reserved.
Website by SunRoom Web Design