Emily Gee’s Printable Book List


The Cursed Kingdoms Trilogy:

The Sentinel Mage (Solaris, January 2011)  ISBN13: 9781907519505

The Fire Prince (Solaris, August 2014)  ISBN13: 9781781082409

The Blood Curse (Solaris, June 2015)  ISBN13: 9781781083871

Not in any series:

Thief With No Shadow (Solaris, April 2007)  ISBN13: 9781844164691

The Laurentine Spy (Solaris, April 2009)  ISBN13: 9781844166039

© Copyright 2023 Emily Gee. All Rights Reserved.
Website by SunRoom Web Design